Home > Interest Groups > SAHASG

South African Heart Association Surgical Group

Executive Committee

Dr Rob Kleinloog – President
Prof Johan Brink – Vice President
Dr Elias Zigiriadis – Secretary

Additional members: F Smit, A Linegar, F Chauke, M Sussman
Billing: L Rampini (G Hammond & A Linegar to help with the thoracic aspect)

Postal Address: PO Box 19062, Tygerberg 7505

Email: rkleinloog@ehhc.co.za

Click here to visit the Society of cardio thoracic surgeons of South Africa's website