Home > About Us > National Executive Committee

National Executive Committee

 

Prof Liesl Zühlke

President
Red Cross War Memorial Children's Hospital
Rondebosch

Tel: +27 (0)21 - 650 2373
Fax: +27 (0)21 - 685 4933
Email:liesl.zuhlke@uct.ac.za



 

Dr David Jankelow

President-Elect

Postnet Bag 3

Highlands North

2037

Tel: +27 (0)11 640 5153
Email: djankelow@icon.co.za



Dr Hopewell Ntsinjana

Vice President

Postnet Suite 330

Private Bag X2

Helderkruin

1733

hopewell.ntsinjana@wits.ac.za  


 

Dr Blanche Cupido

Secretary and Editor, SA Heart Newsletter



Prof F Smit

Treasurer
Department of Cardiothoracic Surgery,
University of the Free State,
PO Box 339,
Bloemfontein 9300

Tel: +27 51 4053875/3861
Fax: +27 51 4443440
Email: smitfe@ufs.ac.za cc: erasmusJ@ufs.ac.za


   

Dr Tawanda Butau

Chair Education Committee

P.O. Box 70488

The Bridge

6032

Email: pecardiology@gmail.com

 

Dr Eric Klug

Chair: Ethics and Guidelines Committee

P O Box 1116

Sunninghill

2157

Tel: 011 – 806 1835

Email: drklug@tickerdoc.co.za

 

 Prof Ntobeko Ntusi

Chair: Fulltime Salaried Committee

PO Box 13967

Mowbray

7705

Tel: 021 - 404 4445

email: ntobeko.ntusi@gmail.com

 

Dr Jean Paul Theron

Chair: Private Practice Committee

Netcare Union Hospital

Alberton

Tel: 011 – 869 6761

Email: jptheronmd@gmail.com

 

Prof Anton Doubell

Editor - SA Heart Journal
Division of Cardiology,
8th Floor Tygerberg Hospital,
Tygerberg 7505

Tel: +27 21 9384400
Fax: +27 21 9384410
Email: afd@sun.ac.za cc: myw@sun.ac.za


Prof Mpiko Ntsekhe

Chair of SHARE Working Group
Po Box 34671
Groote Schuur

Tel: +27 21 4046084
Email: mpiko.ntsekhe@uct.ac.za